Robin Hills Scout Group


Side Info

This page is geo-coded

Extra stuff....


Scout of the Year

1989Mark Disneo
1990Scott Melville
1991Scott Melville
1992Scott Melville
1994Paul Collins
1995Bryan Holahan
1996Neil Bossenger
1997David Morris
1998Andrew Law
1999Andrew Law
2000Ryan de Jager
2001Ryan de Jager
2002Robin de Jager
2003Ian Nelson
2004Gary de Kock
2005Philip Raban
2006Graham Brown
2007Ashleigh Cramb
2008Ashleigh Cramb
2009David Graham-Parker
2010Ross Montgomery
2011Kyle Sutherland
2012Noah Schneider
2013Amy Bannister

Most Improved Scout

1992Bryan Holohan
1994Rick Raban
1995Neil Bossenger
1996Philip Robinson
1996Michael Hope-Jones
1997Bruce Talbot
1998Paul Meyer
1999Ryan de Jager
2000Darryl Young
2001Ryan Kemsley
2002Ian Nelson
2003Gary de Kock
2004Andrew van der Ruit
2005Ross Montgomery
2006Ashleigh Cramb
2007Chad Johnston
2007Ross Montgomery
2008Zoe Bevan
2008Robyn Harris
2009Joshua Kretzschmar
2010Alexander Hovy
2011Brittney Kretzschmar
2012Christine Young
2013Stephen Geldenhuys

Springbok Scouts

1974Johnathan Pratt1st Veldskoen
1976Jurgen Wank1st Windsor
1979Mark Cyrus1st Windsor
1983David SheehanRobin Hills
1985Thomas RuttiRobin Hills
1987Brett PhillipsRobin Hills
1992Scott MelvilleRobin Hills
1995Gavin SlevinRobin Hills
1996Bryan HolahanRobin Hills
1997Neil BossengerRobin Hills
1998Carl MeyerRobin Hills
1998David HitchenRobin Hills
1998David MorrisRobin Hills
1999Deniel LambrakisRobin Hills
2000Andrew LawRobin Hills
2001Paul MeyerRobin Hills
2002Ryan de JagerRobin Hills
2002Michael MedhurstRobin Hills
2003Robin de JagerRobin Hills
2011Ross MontgomeryRobin Hills
2012LJ MartinusRobin Hills
2016Alex CorderRobin Hills

Troop Scouter

19881991Will Law
19922000Charls Raban
20012008Bryan Holahan
20092014Rtan de Jager
2015Philip Raban

World Jamboree

198315thCanadaThomas Rutti
198816thAustraliaBrett Phillips
Paul Vidas
199117thKoreaScott Melville
199518thNetherlandsBryan Holahan
Carl Meyer
Gavin Slevin
1998/919thChileNeil Bossenger
Rochard Collier
Ryan de Jager
Benjamin Gutteridge
David Hitchen
Deniel Lambrakis
Michael Medhurst
Paul Meyer
David Morris
Ramon Sheriff
2002/320thThailandRobin de Jager
201122ndSwedenAshleigh Cramb
Brittney Kretzschmat
Joshua Kretzschmar
201523rdJapanSean Bannister
Alex Corder
Stephen Geldenhuis
Charne Jordan
Brittney Kretzschmar (A.T.S)
Joshua Kretzschmar (A.T.S)



Robin Hills Scout Group

Robin Hills Scout Group, the best Scout Group in the World!

Oorbietjie Road corner Blesbok, Robin Hills

GPS co-ordinates S26° 6.665', E027° 58.845'



Errors and omissions excepted. All images, logos and photographs on this site are published with the express or implied consent of the person/s and/or organisations concerned, with no intention to infringe any copyright that may exist. If you wish to have any photographs, images or logos removed, please contact us at


Dynamic web-site by Jalepino | CSS design by Jalepino | Admin | Hosted by The Solution Centre | Copyright (c) 2010 - 2022 Robin Hills Scout Group